http://www.sport.co.uk Sport News News and Full Coverage of Sport News Digital Sports Group 2008-2018 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:16:10 +0000 en-gb 15 <![CDATA[Ed Clancy Looking Forward To Jayco Herald Sun Tour]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/ed-clancy-looking-forward-to-jayco-herald-sun-tour/9256750/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/ed-clancy-looking-forward-to-jayco-herald-sun-tour/9256750/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ryan Mullen Wins Vuelta a San Juan Time Trial]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/ryan-mullen-wins-vuelta-a-san-juan-time-trial/9256749/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/ryan-mullen-wins-vuelta-a-san-juan-time-trial/9256749/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 22:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Partner For EF Education]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/new-partner-for-ef-education/9256748/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/new-partner-for-ef-education/9256748/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi Teams Announced]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/abu-dhabi-teams-announced/9256747/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/abu-dhabi-teams-announced/9256747/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi Tour Route And Jersey's Revealed]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/abu-dhabi-tour-route-and-jerseys-revealed/9256746/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/abu-dhabi-tour-route-and-jerseys-revealed/9256746/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stage Cities To Turn Pink To Celebrate Giro D'Italia 101]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/stage-cities-to-turn-pink-to-celebrate-giro-ditalia-101/9256745/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/stage-cities-to-turn-pink-to-celebrate-giro-ditalia-101/9256745/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Villalovos The New Vuelta A San Juan Leader]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/villalovos-the-new-vuelta-a-san-juan-leader/9256744/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/villalovos-the-new-vuelta-a-san-juan-leader/9256744/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Technology Partner For Team Sunweb]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/new-technology-partner-for-team-sunweb/9256743/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/new-technology-partner-for-team-sunweb/9256743/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gaviria Wins Vuelta A San Juan Opener]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/gaviria-wins-vuelta-a-san-juan-opener/9256742/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/gaviria-wins-vuelta-a-san-juan-opener/9256742/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fine Margins Find Clarets Wanting Again]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/football/fine-margins-find-clarets-wanting-again/9256741/ http://www.sport.co.uk/football/fine-margins-find-clarets-wanting-again/9256741/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Logan Owen: I Was Going For The Win]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/logan-owen-i-was-going-for-the-win/9256740/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/logan-owen-i-was-going-for-the-win/9256740/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Darryl Impey: It's A Relief]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/darryl-impey-its-a-relief/9256739/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/darryl-impey-its-a-relief/9256739/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Darryl Impey Wins Santos Tour Down Under]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/darryl-impey-wins-santos-tour-down-under/9256738/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/darryl-impey-wins-santos-tour-down-under/9256738/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[RCS Sport Name Wild Card Teams]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/rcs-sport-name-wild-card-teams/9256737/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/rcs-sport-name-wild-card-teams/9256737/ Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Darryl Impey: I'm Shocked]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/darryl-impey-im-shocked/9256736/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/darryl-impey-im-shocked/9256736/ Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Another Willunga Hill Win For Richie Porte]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/another-willunga-hill-win-for-richie-porte/9256735/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/another-willunga-hill-win-for-richie-porte/9256735/ Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tour OF Oman 2018 Route Revealed]]>
Key pointsThe peloton will tackle six stages totalling 914..]]>
http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/tour-of-oman-2018-route-revealed/9256734/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/tour-of-oman-2018-route-revealed/9256734/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:20:00 +0000
<![CDATA[Pete Sagan Takes Tour Down Under Race Lead]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/pete-sagan-takes-tour-down-under-race-lead/9256733/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/pete-sagan-takes-tour-down-under-race-lead/9256733/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tour Down Under Stage 3 Win For Viviani]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/tour-down-under-stage-3-win-for-viviani/9256732/ http://www.sport.co.uk/cycling/tour-down-under-stage-3-win-for-viviani/9256732/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Caviar And Earthworms To Be Dished Up Cold At Turf Moor on Saturday]]> http://www.sport.co.uk/football/caviar-and-earthworms-to-be-dished-up-cold-at-turf-moor-on-s/9256731/ http://www.sport.co.uk/football/caviar-and-earthworms-to-be-dished-up-cold-at-turf-moor-on-s/9256731/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:06:00 +0000